Contact Us

120 North Pointe Blvd.
Suite 301, Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 569 9373

Principals

Maurice Zekaria

732-961-8112
mz@paramountrealty.com

Lee Zekaria

732-961-8132
lz@paramountrealty.com

Leasing & Sales

LMS

Arlene Gray

Director of Leasing

717-723-4489
agray@lms-pma.com

Bill Nies

Sales Consultant & Developer

717-519-3909
bnies@lms-pma.com

Kristi Pennington

Leasing Consultant

717-569-9373
kpennington@lms-pma.com

Paramount

Jordan Korris

Leasing Representative

732-961-8123
jkorris@paramountrealty.com

Meyer Hornig

Sales

732-961-8120
mhornig@paramountrealty.com

Saul Tawil

Sales


stawil@paramountrealty.com

Joe Zekaria

Leasing


jz@paramountrealty.com

Property Management

LMS

Andrea Stelts

Property Manager

717-569-9373
astelts@lms-pma.com

Melissa Thrasher

Property Manager

717-569-9373
mthrasher@lms-pma.com

Taylor Bushey

Property Manager

717-569-9373
tbushey@lms-pma.com

Bill Lynch

Property Manager

717-519-3904
blynch@lms-pma.com

Julie Ramsey

Property Manager

717-569-9373
jramsey@lms-pma.com

Paramount

Tim Tracy

Director of Property Management

732-961-8140
tt@paramountrealty.com

Theresa Sharo

Administrative Assistant to Construction and Property Management

732-961-8142
tsharo@paramountrealty.com

Pat Conte

Property Management

732-961-8137
pconte@paramountrealty.com

Fanny Vicente

Assistant

732-961-8136
fvicente@paramountrealty.com

Casey Cahill

Property Manager


cc@paramountrealty.com

Construction

LMS

Rich Ozimek

Project Manager

717-519-3916
rozimek@lms-pma.com

Paramount

Eric Kelly

Director of Construction

732-961-8115
ekelly@paramountrealty.com

Theresa Sharo

Administrative Assistant to Construction and Property Management

732-961-8142
tsharo@paramountrealty.com

Joseph Mizrahi

732-961-8146
jmizrahi@paramountrealty.com

Accounting

LMS

Brian Finley

CFO

717-569-9373
bfinley@lms-pma.com

Donnalee Sorenson

Controller

717-569-9373
dsorenson@lms-pma.com

Jill Millhouse

Property Accountant

717-569-9373
jmillhouse@lms-pma.com

Sonya Durborow

Property Coordinator

717-569-9373
sdurborow@lms-pma.com

Linda McCandless

Accounts Payable

717-569-9373
lmccandless@lms-pma.com

Tanya Whiteman

Insurance Coordinator

717-431-3604
twhiteman@lms-pma.com

Brandon Persinger

Property Accountant

717-569-9373
bpersinger@lms-pma.com

Marsha Green

Accounts Receivable Coordinator

717-569-9373
mgreen@lms-pma.com

Paramount

Martin Safchik

CFO, Operations

732-961-8117
msafchik@paramountrealty.com

Beth Fitch

Property Accountant

732-961-8124
bfitch@paramountrealty.com

Miriam Rothstein

Property Accountant

732-961-8141
mr@paramountrealty.com

Michele Wolarik

Accounts Payable

732-961-8129
mwolarik@paramountrealty.com

Brigite Luque

Accounting Administrator

732-961-8148
BL@paramountrealty.com

Areen Dulara

Property Accountant

732-961-8131
apd@paramountrealty.com

Jeanne Torla

Property Accountant

732-961-8147
jt@paramountrealty.com

Brian Zuniga

Property Accountant

732-961-8441
brianz@paramountrealty.com

Rob D'Auria

CFO, Portfolio

732-961-8119
rdauria@paramountrealty.com

Ken Erxleben

Property Accountant


ke@paramountrealt.com

Veronica Floyd

Assistant Controller


vfloyd@paramountrealty.com

Marketing

LMS

Catherene Cardinale

Director of Marketing

717-519-3918
ccardinale@lms-pma.com

Paramount

Lisa Vassallo

Director of Marketing

732-961-8110
lisa@paramountrealty.com

Lease Administration

LMS

Alice Ritter

Director of Lease Administration & Legal Services

717-519-3914
aritter@lms-pma.com

Carole Gerz

Lease Administrator

717-569-9373
cgerz@lms-pma.com

Theresa Burkholder

Paralegal

717-519-3914
tburkholder@lms-pma.com

Paramount

Ed Black

Lease Administration


eblack@paramountrealty.com

Administrative

LMS

Joella Cruz

Receptionist

717-519-3900
jcruz@lms-pma.com

Kristie Sindorf

Administrative Coordinator

717-569-9373
ksindorf@lms-pma.com

Paramount

Katie Vicente

Executive Assistant

732-961-8126
kv@paramountrealty.com

Karen Hartsock

Receptionist

732-961-8125
kh@paramountrealty.com

Leanna Vicente


lv@paramountrealty.com