Contact Us

120 North Pointe Blvd.
Suite 301, Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 569 9373

1200 Greensprings Dr.
York, PA 17402
(717) 569 9373

Principals

Maurice Zekaria

732-961-8112
mz@paramountrealty.com

Lee Zekaria

732-961-8132
lz@paramountrealty.com

Agents

Arlene Gray

Director of Leasing 717-723-4489
agray@lms-pma.com

Wilay Boensch

Sales & Leasing Consultant 717-431-3616
wboensch@lms-pma.com

Ryan Myers

CCIM, Sales & Leasing Consultant 717-683-0989
rmyers@lms-pma.com

Bill Nies

Sales Consultant & Developer 717-519-3909
bnies@lms-pma.com

Nicole Johnson

732-961-8123
njohnson@paramountrealty.com

Cortney Rickle

732-961-8144
crickle@paramountrealty.com

Brianne Lindstrom

Sales & Leasing Consultant 717-569-9373
blindstrom@lms-pma.com

Property Management

Andrea Stelts

Property Manager 717-569-6439
astelts@lms-pma.com

Kristie Sindorf

Property Manager 717-569-6439
ksindorf@lms-pma.com

Kristi Boyer

Property Manager 717-569-6439
kboyer@lms-pma.com

Construction

Rich Ozimek

Director of Construction 717-519-3916
rozimek@lms-pma.com

Dave Marschka

Construction Manager 717-519-3904
dmarschka@lms-pma.com

Accounting

Brian Finley

CFO 717-519-3902
bfinley@lms-pma.com

Donnalee Sorenson

Office Manager/Property Manager/Accountant dsorenson@lms-pma.com

Jill Millhouse

Cash Manager 717-431-3622
jmillhouse@lms-pma.com

Sonya Durborow

Property Coordinator 717-431-3621
sdurborow@lms-pma.com

Linda McCandless

Property Accounting 717-431-3610
lmccandless@lms-pma.com

Michele Young

Accounts Receivable 717-519-3919
myoung@lms-pma.com

Tanya Whiteman

Tenant & Vendor Insurance Coordinator 717-431-3604
twhiteman@lms-pma.com

Joyce Jerzycke

717-569-9373
jjerzycke@lms-pma.com

Marketing

Maggie Noon

Marketing Director 717-431-3606
mnoon@lms-pma.com

Lease Administration

Alice Ritter

Director of Lease Administration & Legal Services 717-519-3914
ARitter@lms-pma.com

Carole Gerz

717-569-9373
cgerz@lms-pma.com

Broker of Record

Jim Pointer

Broker of Record 717-569-9373

Administrative

Joella Cruz

Receptionist 717-519-3900
jCruz@lms-pma.com