Contact Us

120 North Pointe Blvd.
Suite 301, Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 569 9373

1200 Greensprings Dr.
York, PA 17402
(717) 569 9373

Principals

Maurice Zekaria

732-961-8112
mz@paramountrealty.com

Lee Zekaria

732-961-8132
lz@paramountrealty.com

Leasing & Sales

LMS

Arlene Gray

Director of Leasing

717-723-4489
agray@lms-pma.com

Wilay Boensch

Sales & Leasing Consultant

717-431-3616
wboensch@lms-pma.com

Ryan Myers, CCIM

Sales & Leasing Consultant

717-683-0989
rmyers@lms-pma.com

Brianne Lindstrom

Sales & Leasing Consultant

717-569-9373
blindstrom@lms-pma.com

Bill Nies

Sales Consultant & Developer

717-519-3909
bnies@lms-pma.com

Paramount

Nicole Johnson

Vice President of Retail Leasing

732-961-8123
njohnson@paramountrealty.com

Joan McCall

Leasing Assistant

732-961-8143
jmccall@paramountrealty.com

Meyer Hornig

Sales

732-961-8120
mhornig@paramountrealty.com

Amanda Walker

Leasing Agent

732-961-8144
awalker@paramountrealty.com

Property Management

LMS

Andrea Stelts

Property Manager

717-569-9373
astelts@lms-pma.com

Kristi Boyer

Property Manager

717-569-9373
kboyer@lms-pma.com

Melissa Thrasher

Property Manager

717-569-9373
mthrasher@lms-pma.com

Paramount

Roy Ranous

Director of Property Management

732-961-8140
rr@paramountrealty.com

Elaine Ranous

Administrative Assistant to Construction and Property Management

732-961-8142
er@paramountrealty.com

Pat Conte

Property Management

732-961-8137
pconte@paramountrealty.com

Construction

LMS

Rich Ozimek

Project Manager

717-519-3916
rozimek@lms-pma.com

Dave Marschka

Project Manager

717-519-3904
dmarschka@lms-pma.com

Paramount

Eric Kelly

Director of Construction

732-961-8115
ekelly@paramountrealty.com

Elaine Ranous

Administrative Assistant to Construction and Property Management

732-961-8142
ER@paramountrealty.com

Joseph Mizrahi

732-961-8146
jmizrahi@paramountrealty.com

Accounting

LMS

Brian Finley

CFO

717-519-3902
bfinley@lms-pma.com

Donnalee Sorenson

Controller

717-569-9373
dsorenson@lms-pma.com

Jill Millhouse

Property Accountant

717-431-3622
jmillhouse@lms-pma.com

Sonya Durborow

Property Coordinator

717-431-3621
sdurborow@lms-pma.com

Linda McCandless

Accounts Payable

717-431-3610
lmccandless@lms-pma.com

Michele Young

Accounts Receivable

717-519-3919
myoung@lms-pma.com

Tanya Whiteman

Insurance Coordinator

717-431-3604
twhiteman@lms-pma.com

Joyce Jerzycke

Tenant Recovery Specialist

717-569-9373
jjerzycke@lms-pma.com

Paramount

Martin Safchik

CFO

732-961-8117
msafchik@paramountrealty.com

Beth Drew

Property Accountant

732-961-8124
bdrew@paramountrealty.com

Miriam Rothstein

Property Accountant

732-961-8141
mr@paramountrealty.com

Michele Wolarik

Accounts Payable

732-961-8129
mwolarik@paramountrealty.com

Brigite Luque

Accounting Administrator

732-961-8148
BL@paramountrealty.com

Areen Dulara

Property Accountant

732-961-8131
apd@paramountrealty.com

Marketing

LMS

Maggie Noon

Director of Marketing

717-569-9373
mnoon@lms-pma.com

Paramount

Lisa Vassallo

Director of Marketing

732-961-8110
lisa@paramountrealty.com

Lease Administration

LMS

Alice Ritter

Director of Lease Administration & Legal Services

717-519-3914
aritter@lms-pma.com

Carole Gerz

Lease Administrator

717-569-9373
cgerz@lms-pma.com

Paramount

Ed Black

Lease Administration


eblack@paramountrealty.com

Administrative

LMS

Joella Cruz

Receptionist

717-519-3900
jcruz@lms-pma.com

Kristie Sindorf

Administrative Coordinator

717-569-9373
ksindorf@lms-pma.com

Paramount

Katie Vicente

Executive Assistant

732-961-8126
kv@paramountrealty.com

Karen Hartsock

Receptionist

732-961-8125
kh@paramountrealty.com

Heather Scherer

Administrative


hscherer@paramountrealty.com